Mehsana Urban Co operative Bank Branches

Mehsana Urban Co operative Bank is one of the leading scheduled banks of Mehsana. It is established with a view to provide modern facilities along with advance features to their clients. It is incepted with the co operation of various people in the city who are interested in giving prompt services in banking sector.
Mehsana Urban Co operative Bank in the region of Mehsana


In Mehsana it is infused in every key location along with skilled staff and advance technology. People are able to perform any transaction with a single click using online facility of Mehsana Urban Co operative Bank.

List of Mehsana Urban Co-operative Bank Branches

Here is the list of Mehsana Urban Co-operative Bank branches in the city along with their addresses and phone numbers for use:

Branch Name - Head Office
Address: Urban Bank Road, Highway,
Mehsana, Gujarat
Pin Code - 384 002
IFSC CODE - MSNU 0000001
MICR Code - 384313001
Phone No: + 91 - 2762 - 251908, 252681, 240761
Fax No: + 91 - 2762 - 245206
Email : ho@mucbank.com

Branch Name - Ambaliasan
Address: Station Road, Ambaliasan,
Mehsana, Gujarat
Pin Code - 382 732
IFSC CODE - MSNU 0000002
MICR Code - 382313501
Phone No: + 91 - 2762 - 283349
Email : ambaliasan@mucbank.com

Branch Name - Bazar Branch
Address: Near Khadi Gram Udhyog, Rajmahel Road,
Mehsana, Gujarat
Pin Code - 384 001
IFSC CODE - MSNU 0000004
MICR Code - 384313003
Phone No: + 91 - 2762 - 252209
Email : bazar@mucbank.com

Branch Name - Radhanpur Road
Address: Opp. IBP Petrol Pump, Radhanpur Road,
Mehsana, Gujarat
Pin Code - 384 002
IFSC CODE - MSNU 0000016
MICR Code - 384313002
Phone No: + 91 - 2762 - 245213
Email : rrroad@mucbank.com

Branch Name - Ganpat University
Address: Ganpat University Campus, Kherva, Mehsana
Gujarat
Pin Code - 384 012
IFSC CODE - MSNU 0000026
MICR Code - 384313503
Phone No: + 91 - 2762 - 286009
Email : kherva@mucbank.com

Branch Name - Kheralu Bazar
Address: Kheralu, Meshana, Gujarat
Pin Code - 384 325
IFSC CODE - MSNU 0000015
MICR Code - 384313502
Phone No: + 91 - 2761 - 230469
Email: kheralu@mucbank.com

Branch Name - VisnagarMehsana Urban Cooperative Bank in Mehsana
Address: Gunj Bazar, Visnagar, Mehsana
Gujarat
Pin Code - 384 315
IFSC CODE - MSNU 0000006
MICR Code - 384313121
Phone No: + 91 - 2765 - 222820
Email : visnagar@mucbank.com

Branch Name - Unjha
Address: Vijay Oil Mill Compound,
Station Road, Unjha, Mehsana
Gujarat
Pin Code - 384 170
IFSC CODE - MSNU 0000008
MICR Code - 384313051
Phone No: + 91 - 2767 - 250530
Email : unjha@mucbank.com

Branch Name - Vijapur
Address: Dr A. K. Patel Shopping Centre,
Vijapur, Mehsana, Gujarat
Pin Code - 382 870
IFSC CODE - MSNU 0000009
MICR Code - 382313041
Phone No: + 91 - 2763 - 223065
Email : vijapur@mucbank.com

Branch Name - Kadi
Address: Bhaupura, Kadi, Mehsana,
Gujarat
Pin Code - 382 715
IFSC CODE - MSNU 0000010
MICR Code - 380313006
Phone No: + 91 - 2764 - 264274
Email : kadi@mucbank.com

Branch Name - Mansa
Address: Bhagwati Chambers, Mansa,
Mehsana, Gujarat
Pin Code - 382 815
IFSC CODE - MSNU 0000011
MICR Code - 382313141
Phone No: + 91 - 2763 - 273331
Email : mansa@mucbank.com

Branch Name - Kalol
Address: Shivam Shopping Centre, Vepari Jin,
Kalol, Mehsana, Gujarat
Pin Code - 382 721
IFSC CODE - MSNU 0000012
MICR Code - 380313004
Phone No: +91-2764-226270
Email : kalol@mucbank.com

With this complete list of Mehsana Urban Co-operative Bank it is quite easy to find IFSC Code and MICR code of bank as well for any banking transaction.

1748
  • SHARE THIS
  • TWEET THIS
  • SHARE THIS
  • COMMENT
  • LOVE THIS 0
  • E-mail

Comments / Discussion Board - Mehsana Urban Co operative Bank Branches

Loader